LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

January 2018 Fixtures

 
Jan-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
06-Jan Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
06-Jan Sat 09.08 Medal Men Home Chris Miles
08-Jan Mon 09.00 Greensomes Ladies/Seniors Home Paul Whiter
13-Jan Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
14-Jan Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 5 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
15-Jan Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home  
18-Jan Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
20-Jan Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
20-Jan Sat 09.08 Founders Day Men Home Martin Bull
22-Jan Mon 09.00 Friendly Stableford Ladies Home  
27-Jan Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
28-Jan Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 6 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
29-Jan Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home  
             
      Last Amended 19/12/17      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

 

Home